on starting this blog

I guess am here to express

no, not really
to express is not the right word
it has a sense that’s way too self-possessed
I am here to articulate,

in so far as I participate in processes
and dwell embedded within the folds
of self-assembling schemes of things
(biology, history, technology)
opening onto the world
a-fold-within-being
entering my being, my self, the world
I articulate
I take over and appropriate
according to my own peculiar style
inherited, (re)discovered and stray ideas,
gregarious ideas, gathering
in the field of the fold
thoughts emerge in the context of surrounding thoughts
externally scaffolded the internal unfolds
the personal breaks through
I articulate
within the liberating constraints of this space
thougths evolve, ideas thrive
etc…

About M

http://about.me/kaposvarim
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

